Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar



The Akron Area School Superintendents’ Association has members from Summit, Medina and Portage Counties. As such, we are inviting all of the House and Senate candidates that represent the school districts that are members of our association to the candidates’ forum.

Not all Senate districts face election this November, but all House districts do.
Those invited are:
Senate District 27 Candidates: Adam VanHo and Kristina Roegner
House District 34 Candidates: Emilia Sykes and Josh Sines
House District 35 Candidates: Tavia Galonski and Osita Obierika
House District 36 Candidates: Timothy Piatt and Anthony DeVitis
House District 37 Candidates: Casey Weinstein and Mike Rasor
House District 38 Candidates: Elliot Kolkovich and Bill Roemer
House District 69: Candidates: Carol Brenstuhl and Steve Hambley
House District 75: Candidates: Randi Clites and Jim Lutz

Back to School News      Print News Article
Contact Us
Cuyahoga Falls City School District431 Stow Avenue
Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221
View Map & Directions
Phone: 330.926.3800
Fax: 330.920.1075